Ambassadors

Speaker

Dr. Christina Bauer

 

Mail: christina.bauer@univie.ac.at

 

I am working as a post-doc researcher at the Department of Occupational, Economic and Social Psychology. I investigate how identity-based processes put stigmatized individuals at a disadvantage and how psychologically wise interventions can help those individuals succeed. 

I joined to the ECR Working Group in 2021.

Responsible for: speaker, communication with the deanery of the Faculty.

Department of Occupational, Economic and Social Psychology

Veronika Lubert

 

  

 

 

Mail: veronika.lubert@univie.ac.at

I am currently working as a predoc at the Department of Occupational, Economic and Social Psychology. In my research, I investigate psychological interventions to enhance self-efficacy and performance under pressure in the performing arts – music, dance, and acting.

I joined to the ECR Working Group in 2021.

Responsible for: workshops, poster session

Eva Straus

 

 

 

Mail:eva.straus@univie.ac.at

I’m currently working as a PhD student at the Department of Occupational, Economic and Social Psychology. My research interest focus on employee values and pro-environmental behavior in flexible work contexts. Besides, I work as Country Manager Germany in the start-up “Project Cece - Your Fair Fashion Finder” since June 2018.

I joined to the ECR ambassadors in 2020.

Responsible for: budget management, travel grants

Mike Schreiber

 

 

 

 

 

Mail: mike.schreiber@univie.ac.at

Department of Cognition, Emotion, and Methods in Psychology

 

Anna Fekete  

 

 

 

 

Mail: anna.fekete@univie.ac.at

I am currently working as a predoc at the Department of Cognition, Emotion, and Methods in Psychology, in the Empirical Visual Aesthetics Lab (EVAlab). In my research, I focus on how aesthetic experience can alter stress and pain experience.

I joined to the ECR Working Group in 2019.

Responsible for: webpage management, newsletter

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Melanie Michna

 

 

 

Mail: melanie.michna@univie.ac.at

I am working as a PhD student at the Department of Clinical and Health Psychology (Clinical Social Neuroscience Unit). My research is about sexual objectification of men and women, its proximate cognitive and neural mechanisms, empathy and (pro)social behaviour.  

I joined to the ECR Working Group in 2020.

Responsible for: workshops, poster session

Stefanie Hirsch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mail: s.hirsch@univie.ac.at

I am currently working as a predoc at the Department of Clinical and Health Psychology (Stress and Health Lab). 

I joined to the ECR Working Group in 2021.

Responsible for: external communication, budget management

Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology

Elisabeth Graf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mail: graf.elisabeth@univie.ac.at

I am currently working as a predoc at the Department for Developmental and Educational Psychology. In my research, I focus on academic emotions, specifically on the role of discrete emotions in civic learning.

I joined to the ECR Working Group in 2020.

Responsible for: external communication, open science journal club

Fiona Rupprecht

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mail: fiona.rupprecht@univie.ac.at

 

I joined the ECR Working Group in 2021.